Countries involved in the project

The following 16 EU countries are involved in the project:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Netherlands
  • UK

The PV GRID project is a joint effort of:

  • 13 national PV industry associations: UNEF, APESF, Assosolare, BPVA, CZEPHO, Enerplan, Helapco, Holland Solar, PTPV, PV Austria, EDORA, SVENSK SOLENERGI, SAPI
  • European Photovoltaic Industry Association (EPIA)
  • eclareon Management Consultants
  • DERlab (European Distributed Energy Resources Laboratories e. V.)
  • 3  Distribution System Operators (DSOs): ENEL Distribuzione (Italy), RWE Deutschland AG (Germany) and Lumen International (Czech Republic)
  • COMILLAS Pontifical University

All under the coordination of Bundesverband Solarwirtschaft e.V.(BSW-Solar).


All the PV GRID project partners can be found here.